Ephemeral seduction

1

Red wine drips down from my lips,

A red droplet Caresses my chin,

slowly seduces my neck,

Rests on my shoulder blade,

And rolls down on my bare chest,

Brushes against my beating heart,

Rumbles on my ribs,

Leaves tickling sensation on my soft belly,

And fills the belly-button,

Then gives in to the law of gravity,

Rests on the waistband of my jeans,

And gets absorbed by the fabric;

A short-lived seduction,

burns the track on my torso,

Of unquenched thirst of passion.

–Binzy
Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

One thought on “Ephemeral seduction

Leave a Reply

