Unknown lover

1

Caress by your soft whisper on my neck,
I turn my head,and stare at nothingness;
Is that you or figment of my imagination?
Why your absence makes me feel your presence?

your shadows dance at my blank walls,
Makes me capitulate to your existence;
My passion hangs by a gossamer of conscience,
Till your intention snips it loose;

Under the veil of anonyimity,
lies your entity;
Tired of finding a face for you,
I resign myself to myself.
— Binzy
Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

One thought on “Unknown lover

Leave a Reply

